Impressum

According to § 5 TMG

Juan Camerlingo
kamado B10 Germany
Brückenstrasse 2 / Inner courtyard H5
73061 Ebersbach an der Fils
Deutschland

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 170 77 65756
Email: info@kamadob10.de

Steuerinformation

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 327380573
Steuernummer: 63095/39997

Streitbeilegung

Die Europ?ische Kommission bietet eine Plattform f?r die Online-Streitbeilegung (OS):

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

Sie finden unsere E-Mail-Adresse im obigen Impressum. Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Rechtliche Warnung

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Informationen auf der Website sind Eigentum von KAMADO B10. Sie stellen die neuesten Informationen zum Zeitpunkt der Ver?ffentlichung dar. Eine Haftung oder Garantie f?r die Aktualit?t, Richtigkeit und Vollst?ndigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen und Daten ist nicht ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt auch f?r alle anderen Websites, auf die ?ber einen Hyperlink verwiesen wird.

Die Informationen auf der Website stellen in keiner Weise rechtliche Zusicherungen dar. KAMADO B10 beh?lt sich das Recht vor, ?nderungen, L?schungen oder Erg?nzungen an den bereitgestellten Informationen oder Daten vorzunehmen, falls erforderlich. Aus den hier beschriebenen Themenbereichen lassen sich keine Rechtsanspr?che ableiten. Angebote sind nicht in allen Teilen verbindlich.

Weder KAMADO B10 haftet f?r direkte oder indirekte Sch?den, die durch die Verwendung der Informationen oder Daten auf dieser Website verursacht werden. Es bestehen keine Rechte und Pflichten zwischen KAMADO B10 und dem Benutzer der Website oder Dritten.

Der Inhalt von KAMADO B10 ist urheberrechtlich gesch?tzt. Der Inhalt darf ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des Autors weder ganz noch teilweise reproduziert, weitergegeben und / oder ver?ffentlicht oder in einem Informationssystem gespeichert werden.

Alle Informationen oder Daten, ihre Verwendung und alle Handlungen, Duldungen oder Unterlassungen im Zusammenhang mit der KAMADO B10-Website unterliegen ausschlie?lich deutschem Recht. Erf?llungsort und ausschlie?licher Gerichtsstand ist Stuttgart.

Mit dem Urteil vom 12.05.1998 - 312O 85/98 - ?Haftung f?r Links? hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man f?r den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten und gegebenenfalls auch f?r die dortigen Links verantwortlich sein muss. Dies kann nur verhindert werden, indem Sie sich ausdr?cklich von diesem Inhalt distanzieren. Ich distanziere mich hiermit ausdr?cklich von den auf meiner Seite aufgef?hrten Links.

We recieved your message!

Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you very shortly.

Cheers! The KB10 Team.

Register
Sign in
Welcome to the KB10 Family

We are so happy to count you in!

Stay tunned for awesome recipes, special discounts and new accesories
pre sales.

Cheers! The KB10 Team.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

fbpx

Impressum

According to § 5 TMG

Juan Camerlingo
kamado B10 Germany
Brückenstrasse 2 / Inner courtyard H5
73061 Ebersbach an der Fils
Germany

Contact

Telephone: +49 (0) 170 77 65756
Email: info@kamadob10.de

Tax Information

VAT identification number: DE 327380573
Tax number: 63095/39997

Dispute settlement

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS):

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

You can find our email address in the imprint above. We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Legal notice

All rights reserved. All information on the website is the property of KAMADO B10. They represent the latest information at the time of publication. No liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided is excluded. This also applies to all other websites to which reference is made by means of a hyperlink.

The information on the website in no way represents legal assurances. KAMADO B10 reserve the right to make changes, deletions or additions to the information or data provided if necessary. No legal claims can be derived from the subject areas described here. Offers are not binding in all parts.

Neither KAMADO B10 is liable for direct or indirect damage caused by the use of the information or data that can be found on this website. There are no rights and obligations between KAMADO B10 and the user of the website or third parties.

The contents of KAMADO B10 are protected by copyright. The content may not be reproduced, passed on and / or published in whole or in part without the prior written consent of the author, or stored in an information system.

All information or data, their use and all actions, toleration or omission related to the KAMADO B10 website are subject exclusively to German law. Place of performance and exclusive place of jurisdiction is Stuttgart.

With the judgment of 12.05.1998 – 312O 85/98 – “Liability for links”, the regional court of Hamburg decided that one has to be responsible for the content of the linked pages and even for the links there if necessary. This can only be prevented by expressly distancing yourself from this content. I hereby expressly distance myself from the links listed on my site.

We received your message!

Thank you for contacting us. We will get in touch with you very shortly.

Cheers! The KB10 Team.

Welcome to the KB10 Family

We are so happy to count you in!

Stay tuned for awesome recipes and new accessories coming soon.

Cheers! The KB10 Team.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.